Skip To Main Content

School Counseling Faculty

School Counseling Office phone number: 884-7150 ext. 2360/2362 

Name

Voice Mail Extension

E-Mail Address

Colleen Bengle, Counselor

Ext. 2379

cbengle@bscsd.org

Christina Carlson, Counselor

Ext. 2368

ccarlson@bscsd.org

Mara Gallagher, Counselor

Ext. 2390

mgallagher@bscsd.org

Christy Knapp, Counselor

Ext. 2367

cknapp@bscsd.org

Ashley Osborne, Counselor    

Ex. 2369  

aosborne@bscsd.org

Nicole Stehle, Counselor  

Ext. 2366  

nstehle@bscsd.org

Lyndsey Wilcox, Counselor  

Ext. 2364  

lwilcox@bscsd.org  

Patti Parker, Secretary

Ext. 2360

pparker@bscsd.org

Elizabeth Schreiber, Secretary

Ext. 2362   eschreiber@bscsd.org